President's XI versus Captain's XI

 Once a year the club is divided into the President’s and Captain's Teams.

This is was first played at The Burswood Golf Course.

Since it's closure we have played this event on Maylands Golf Course for several years,

in 2019 the battle was held at Whaleback Golf Course.

The President's team wear blue shirts the Captain's in red shirts.

 trophy three wise monkeys






 Luke Gerrard

 Captain's XI



 Bob Foxwell

 Captain's XI

 29 points



 Captain's XI

 2.92 points


 Mark Winsor

 Captain's XI

 0.82 points


 Steve Ad Adamson

 President's XI

 0.73 Points


 Alan Walker

 President's XI

 .018 points


 Colin Boyle

 Captain's XI

 2.46 points


   President's XI  


 Keir Williams  President's XI  .785 points


 Trevor Van Luinen  Captain's XI