Collier Park Masters

Former Captain Steve Robert initiated this event.

It is usually played on the same weekend as the US Masters.

Steve still supports the event and donates some prizes.

Including the prized burgundy jacket.

From 2019 all winners of this event will receive their own burgundy jacket.


 Year Winner
 2015  Kevin Fairhead
 2016  Trevor Van Luinen
 2017  Mike LeBrun
 2018  Peirs Higham
 2019  Trevor Bennett