Collier Park Masters

Former Captain Steve Roberts initiated this event in 2009
It is usually played on the same weekend as the US Masters.
Steve still supports the event and donates some prizes.
Including the prized burgundy jacket.
From 2019 all winners of this event receive a burgundy jacket.

2009 Jason Oughton2010 Sam Flottmann2011 Phil Manners
2012 Steve Adamson2013 Paul Tregenza2014 John Simonetti
2015 Kevin Fairhead2016Trevor Van Luinen2017Mike LeBrun
2018Peirs Higham2019 Trevor Bennett2020 Mike Bunstead
2021 Ken Ashworth2022Steve Adamson2023Ken Ashworth
2024John Cain